Bridges vs Connolly Live stream Fight card & TV channel information

0
63

Ebanie Bridges is set to fight Bec Connolly on Saturday 7th August 2021 at Matchroom Fight Camp in Essex.

The fight is scheduled for 10 rounds in the Bantamweight division, which means the weight limit will be 118 pounds (8.4 stone or 53.5 KG).

Event Ebanie Bridges vs Bec Connolly
Date Saturday 7 August 2021
Venue Matchroom HQ , Essex, United Kingdom
Live
WATCH NOW

This fight will appear on the under-card of Kid Galahad’s and Jazza Dickens’ clash for the IBF World Featherweight championship. Also, on the undercard will be Fabio Wardley’s and Nick Webb’s contest and Alen Babic’s and Mark Bennett’s bout.

Bridges vs Connolly stats

Ebanie Bridges steps into the ring with a record of 5 wins, 1 loss and 0 draws, 2 of those wins coming by the way of knock out.

Bec Connolly will make his way to the ring with a record of 3 wins, 9 loses and 0 draws.

The stats suggest Bridges has a massive power advantage over Connolly, boosting at 40% knock out percentage over Connolly’s 0%.

Ebanie Bridges is the older man by 34 years, at 34 years old.

Connolly has a height advantage of 4 inches over Bridges.

Both Ebanie Bridges & Bec Connolly fight out of an orthodox stance.

Bridges is the less experienced professional fighter, having had 6 less fights, and made his debut in 2019, 2 year and 5 months later than Connolly, whose first professional fight was in . He has fought 25 less professional rounds, 32 to Connolly’s 57.

Bridges vs Connolly Fight Card:

  • Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens
  • Fabio Wardley vs Nick Webb
  • Alen Babic vs Mark Bennett
  • Ebanie Bridges vs Bec Connolly
  • Aqib Fiaz vs Kevin Baldospino
  • Johnny Fisher vs Danny Whitaker

What time does Bridges vs Connolly start?

  • (Sunday 4am Sydney time)

The fighters are expected to ringwalk at around 7:00 PM BST at Matchroom Fight Camp, Essex, United Kingdom, which is 2:00 PM EST or 11:00 AM PST on the West Coast of America.

LEAVE A REPLY