Tszyu v Hogan Live stream : Fight card, start time & TV Info

0
1092

Tim Tszyu has mocked the punching power of Irishman Dennis Hogan ahead of their blockbuster brawl. See the full undercard and details on how to watch the fight here.

Tim Tszyu has questioned the punching power of rival Dennis Hogan, describing the fighting Irishman as both a blowfly and “tip and tap” fighter.

Event Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan
Date Wednesday 31 March 2021
Venue Newcastle Entertainment Centre, NSW, Australia
Live
Main Event, Foxtel and Kayo

Tim Tszyu (17-0), the biggest name in Australian boxing squares up against Irishman Dennis Hogan (28-3-1) in a world title eliminator which will position the victor for a shot at the WBO super-welterweight title against Brian Costano.

Tszyu vs Hogan Fight Card:

  • Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan
  • Paul Fleming vs Tyson Lantry
  • Wade Ryan vs Koen Mazoudier
  • Mateo Tapia vs Renold Quinlan
  • Darkon Dryden vs Jason Medawar
  • Linn Sandstrom vs Felicity Loiterton
  • Ruben Kennedy vs Roy Hourn
  • Sam Soliman vs Sakio Bika

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT

The Tszyu v Hogan fight is set to start at 7pm Sydney and Melbourne time on Wednesday, March 31 at Newcastle’s Entertainment Centre.

So that’s 6pm Brisbane time, 6.30pm Adelaide time, 4pm Perth time, and 5.30pm Darwin time.

How To Watch Tszyu vs Hogan Live stream

Tim Tszyu v Dennis Hogan will be broadcast on Main Event, available on Foxtel and Kayo on Wednesday 31 March at 7pm AEDT.

The Tim Tszyu vs Dennis Hogan fight is being shown exclusively on AUBOXINGTV. Get a 7-day free trial. Cancel online anytime. with build up coverage beginning at 7pm. Yep, this one’s all about the PPV.

If you’re desperate to watch this clash but have mistimed your holiday or trip abroad, then keep reading to see how to watch Tszyu vs Hogan Fight from abroad.

LEAVE A REPLY